The First Bar (CD album) Visa större

The Barcrawlers - The First Bar (CD album)

The Barcrawlers

40 kr

Mer information

The Barcrawlers turned in to Sir Reg a couple of years after this album was recorded.

Studio tracks:

1 Irish Rover

2 Leaving of Liverpool

3 Muirsheen Durkin

4 Shetland Islands

5 Streams Of Whiskey

Live tracks:

6 All for me grog

7 The night Paddy Murphy Died

8 Hot Asphalt

9 Tim Finnegans Wake

10 Craic was ninety / Farwell to Carlingford

11 The ferryman

12 I'll tell me ma / Drunken sailor

13 Fishermans blues

14 Whiskey in the jar

30 other products in the same category: