10 View larger

Johan Johansson - 10

Johan Johansson

32 kr

More info

1 Det Land Vi Har Är Stort Nog Åt Alla 3:00
2 Ja, Jag Tror Jag Drunknar I Kärleken Till Mig Själv 3:08
3 Bygg En Mur Runt Oss Som Har Allting 2:08
4 Kärlek & Respekt Till Moder Jord 2:39

All songs are Sparks covers with Swedish lyrics. Original song titles are:

1: This Town Ain't Big Enough For Both Of Us
2: Yes, I Think I'm Falling In Love With Myself Again
3. Something For The Girl With Everything
4. Never Turn Your Back On Mother Earth

30 other products in the same category:

Customers who bought this product also bought: